Firearms 2.8 va sortir dans qques heures !!

Discussion dans 'Action, Shooters' créé par Araubas, 14 Octobre 2003.

Statut de la discussion:
Fermée.
  1. Offline
    Araubas Mr Usant
    Vouiiii ... ca fait longtemps que je l'attend celui la :)

    http://www.firearmsmod.com


    Release Date Set... - Tuesday, October 14, 2003

    Firearms 2.8 is all finished. Eric Smith at Valve has once again put the installers together, so a huge thanks to him for taking time out of his busy schedule to help us with that. As usual, we'll be releasing the Linux version before the Windows one. The Linux version will be available later today, at 10pm GMT (5pm EST, 2pm PST). From then, you'll have 24 hours to prepare for the release of the Windows client. If you haven't already, I strongly suggest downloading Valve's Steam client, and getting it properly configured. Mazor has updated his instructions for configuring Firearms with Steam, so take a look if you're having any problems.

    If you're interested in mirroring any of the Firearms 2.8 files, please mail me, and I'll get you set up with the appropriate information.

    Also, in case you didn't notice already, the forums have returned. Check them out unless you value your sanity.


    - Ben
    Araubas, 14 Octobre 2003
    #1
  2. Offline
    Araubas Mr Usant
    Wow ! ca intéresse plein de monde ! que de réactions !
    Araubas, 14 Octobre 2003
    #2
  3. Offline
    prozax Bite my shinny metal ass
    :shock:
    prozax, 14 Octobre 2003
    #3
  4. Offline
    titloup Elite
    Hum... valve serait dans l'affaire? :D
    titloup, 15 Octobre 2003
    #4
Statut de la discussion:
Fermée.